GUEST BOOK
HOME ] TABLE OF CONTENTS ] BIOGRAPHY ] THE GALLERY ] FLUTED MINIATURES ] FLUTED WOODTURNINGS ] PALM NUTS / SEEDS ] SIGN MY GUEST BOOK ] [ GUEST BOOK ] FEEDBACK FORM ] TAGUA NUT CARVINGS ]

 

Welcome to the guestbook. If you would like to sign the guest book then click on the link below.

Sign the guest book

There are 340 guestbook entries in 34 pages and you are on page number 32


Name: Nancy Kroner (Vera) on Tuesday, January 05, 1999
Email: nanc_k@msn.com
Country: USA
310

Comments

Gene (Glenn), These pieces are absolutely gorgous. You have a bunch of talent. Keep up the good work! Nanc

Name: Denis Lalonde on Sunday, January 03, 1999
Email: denis797@idirect.com
Country: Canada
311

Comments

Very nicely done, lovely turnings

Name: Marcia Ramos on Sunday, January 03, 1999
Email: funeq@uio.telconet.net
Country: Ecuador
312

Comments

Hello Gene: You always surprise me! Its nice your web, and specially the topics about the Tagua Nut Carvings. It's wonderful to know that someone will know about my country. Happy New Year Marcia

Name: Pat Jones on Saturday, January 02, 1999
Email: pdjones@trib.com
Country: USA
313

Comments

Your work is beautiful. I am a woodturner also, and I make pool cues as a hobby.

Name: Jay M on Saturday, January 02, 1999
Email:
Country:
314

Comments

Very nice pieces.

Name: Killian Moriarty on Thursday, December 31, 1998
Email: moriartm@indigio.ie
Country: IRELAND
315

Comments

N/A

Name: Greg Johnston on Thursday, December 31, 1998
Email: gjohnston2@earthlink.net
Country: USA
316

Comments

Absolutely stunning. Great work!

Name: Harry Rossiter on Thursday, December 31, 1998
Email: harry0@ihug.com.au
Country: Australia
317

Comments

An excellent site - well worth a visit. Beautiful turnings.

Name: Neil Ledwy and Theo Ledwy on Thursday, December 31, 1998
Email: NJL5@hotmail.com
Country: Australia
318

Comments

Great work......Keep up the good work and lets see some more good work in the new the new year.

Name: Dennis Blaker on Wednesday, December 30, 1998
Email: dblaker@yknet.yk.ca
Country: Canada
319

Comments

Beautiful work with birch burls. Where can I purchase some. Best regards Dennis Blaker


Page:   << Prev 1... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next >>